4429 S RIVER BLVD. STE C | INDEPENDENCE, MO 64055 | O. 816.531.2544

Quotes Email quotes@keylightingkc.com
Order Entry Email orders@keylightingkc.com
Mike Kuhn
C.816.916.3233
Quotations x302 mike@keylightingkc.com
Leslie Baty
C.816.665.5871
Vice President – Lighting x309 leslie@keylightingkc.com
Logan Markham
C.816.206.3526
Outside Sales Distributor/Contractor x308 logan@keylightingkc.com
Pat Morrissey
C.913.980.1619
Outside Sales x307 pat@keylightingkc.com
Scott Sewell
C.785.640.6640
Outside Sales x304 scott@keylightingkc.com
Jeff Mullikin
C.316.209.1007
Outside Sales – Kansas jeff@keylightingkc.com
Rhonda Price
C.417.499.4648
Outside Sales – SW MO/SE KS rhonda@keylightingkc.com
Courtney West Customer Service/Order Entry x306 courtney@keylightingkc.com
Jordan Parnell Quotations/Customer Service x305 jordan@keylightingkc.com
 Craig Skinner Quotations x303 craig@keylightingkc.com 
 Ron Tiller Controls/Technical Sales ront@candoelec.com
Sharon Clingman Accounting x310 sharon@keylightingkc.com

KEY NOTES Newsletter

Connect With Us