4429 S RIVER BLVD. STE C | INDEPENDENCE, MO 64055 | O. 816.531.2544

Mike Kuhn
C.816.916.3233
Principal/Quotations mike@keylightingkc.com
Leslie Baty
C.816.665.5871
Principal/Outside Sales leslie@keylightingkc.com
Logan Markham
C.816.206.3526
Outside Sales Distributor/Contractor logan@keylightingkc.com
Pat Morrissey
C.913.980.1619
Outside Sales pat@keylightingkc.com
Scott Sewell
C.785.640.6640
Outside Sales scott@keylightingkc.com
Jeff Mullikin
C.316.209.1007
Outside Sales – Kansas jeff@keylightingkc.com
Rhonda Price
C.417.499.4648
Outside Sales – SW MO/SE KS rhonda@keylightingkc.com
Courtney West Customer Service/Order Entry courtney@keylightingkc.com
Jordan Parnell Quotations/Customer Service jordan@keylightingkc.com
Torey Levine Quotations/Customer Service – Kansas torey@keylightingkc.com
Sharon Clingman Accounting sharon@keylightingkc.com
Quotes Email quotes@keylightingkc.com
Order Entry Email orders@keylightingkc.com

KEY NOTES Newsletter

Connect With Us