Key Lighting Logo - no tag line

We have moved! Our new address as of April 17, 2017 is:
4429 S RIVER BLVD. STE C | INDEPENDENCE, MO 64055
O. 816.531.2544

 

Mike KuhnPresident
Quotations
mike@keylightingkc.comC.816.916.3233
Leslie BatyVice President
Outside Sales
leslie@keylightingkc.comC.816.665.5871
Logan MarkhamOutside Sales
Dist/Cont & Kansas
logan@keylightingkc.com
C.816.206.3526
Pat MorrisseyOutside Salespat@keylightingkc.comC.913.980.1619
Amy BuzbeeOutside Sales
SW MO/SW KS
amy@keylightingkc.comC.417.872.8339
Devon ParnellQuotationsdevon@keylightingkc.com
Courney WestCustomer Servicecourtney@keylightingkc.com
Jordan ParnellCustomer Servicejordan@keylightingkc.com
Sharon Clingman Accountingsharon@keylightingkc.com

Please join our mailing list to receive product updates and invites to special events.

Sign Up Now